You are here

57 topics
215 replies
TopicsLast RepliedReplies
Changing header setting not working

by seciu » Mon, 12/04/2017 - 08:30
by ndoublehwp
Mon, 12/04/2017 - 21:47
1
Custom Event ID

by [email protected] » Wed, 11/22/2017 - 11:50
by cindy
Tue, 11/28/2017 - 22:20
8
Widget Event Calendar

by IIAM-Dev » Wed, 11/08/2017 - 11:37
by cindy
Wed, 11/08/2017 - 22:29
1
Quick event detail

by IIAM-Dev » Wed, 10/25/2017 - 06:22
by IIAM-Dev
Thu, 10/26/2017 - 18:22
2
WooCommerce outdated

by Chaz » Tue, 10/17/2017 - 13:36
by ndoublehwp
Mon, 10/23/2017 - 03:57
7
Change slug /event-room/

by jamarea » Thu, 10/12/2017 - 08:44
by ndoublehwp
Thu, 10/19/2017 - 23:20
9
Can't install CHILD theme

by Chaz » Tue, 10/17/2017 - 04:14
by ndoublehwp
Tue, 10/17/2017 - 23:12
2
Error with plugins

by Chaz » Wed, 09/27/2017 - 14:31
by cindy
Mon, 10/09/2017 - 23:25
7
Error with plugins

by Chaz » Wed, 09/27/2017 - 14:31
by Chaz
Wed, 09/27/2017 - 14:31
0
Speaker Page - messy and no sidebar

by janis76 » Tue, 09/05/2017 - 06:58
by ndoublehwp
Tue, 09/05/2017 - 23:11
1
problem with page speaker

by raffaelevillanova » Tue, 08/29/2017 - 03:14
by cindy
Wed, 08/30/2017 - 00:11
1
Header logos

by 3mw » Fri, 08/25/2017 - 08:35
by cindy
Fri, 08/25/2017 - 23:03
1
Tickera compatibility

by 3mw » Tue, 08/22/2017 - 11:51
by 3mw
Fri, 08/25/2017 - 08:35
2
Import Facebook Events - Wrong Date

by IIAM-Dev » Mon, 08/21/2017 - 03:10
by cindy
Thu, 08/24/2017 - 23:52
7
Unable to set colors or translate strings

by neuromantlabs » Wed, 08/09/2017 - 01:51
by neuromantlabs
Thu, 08/10/2017 - 11:14
6
Carrousel headings without margin

by neuromantlabs » Wed, 08/09/2017 - 18:04
by neuromantlabs
Wed, 08/09/2017 - 23:55
2
Problem with event

by jamarea » Thu, 07/20/2017 - 03:26
by cindy
Tue, 08/01/2017 - 00:10
6
SCHEDULE

by jamarea » Thu, 07/20/2017 - 05:13
by jamarea
Thu, 07/20/2017 - 11:28
1
SCHEDULE

by jamarea » Thu, 07/20/2017 - 05:13
by jamarea
Thu, 07/20/2017 - 05:20
1
Social links in footer

by Marcin » Sat, 06/24/2017 - 15:26
by cindy
Mon, 06/26/2017 - 22:22
1
Change Permalink structure

by janis76 » Wed, 05/03/2017 - 15:45
by cindy
Tue, 06/20/2017 - 22:46
3
Translated Events Except Date shows all dates

by Niels » Sun, 06/11/2017 - 05:05
by cindy
Tue, 06/13/2017 - 23:23
10
Speakers not showing correctly

by mojaspletka » Mon, 06/05/2017 - 15:49
by mojaspletka
Tue, 06/06/2017 - 06:14
2
Website went blank

by Hamayun » Sat, 05/27/2017 - 05:10
by cindy
Sun, 05/28/2017 - 23:19
1
CF7 PROBLEM

by jamarea » Wed, 05/24/2017 - 04:24
by cindy
Thu, 05/25/2017 - 22:26
2