You are here

166 topics
812 replies
TopicsLast RepliedReplies
UA-660930-1

by philcalfee » Mon, 08/01/2016 - 23:40
by philcalfee
Mon, 08/01/2016 - 23:40
0
Firefox and Buttons dissapearing

by philcalfee » Thu, 07/28/2016 - 18:10
by philcalfee
Thu, 07/28/2016 - 18:10
0
bug with Parallax in Firefox

by Céu D´Ellia » Wed, 07/13/2016 - 08:55
by Céu D´Ellia
Wed, 07/20/2016 - 19:48
3
New Section Anchor Tag

by philcalfee » Thu, 06/16/2016 - 15:01
by philcalfee
Tue, 06/28/2016 - 13:20
6
Slogan Font

by philcalfee » Thu, 06/16/2016 - 14:59
by vananh
Mon, 06/27/2016 - 01:01
3
Chulan´s problems

by Pizur » Fri, 06/10/2016 - 13:56
by namtruong
Sun, 06/19/2016 - 03:09
1
Translate

by Pizur » Sun, 06/12/2016 - 08:40
by namtruong
Sun, 06/19/2016 - 00:05
1
Can't download resume from Mobile

by goncalves » Mon, 06/13/2016 - 18:44
by namtruong
Sun, 06/19/2016 - 00:05
1
Problem with WPML mulitlingual CMS plugin activation

by goncalves » Sun, 05/29/2016 - 10:09
by Pizur
Thu, 06/16/2016 - 08:32
2
How to change size

by yui » Tue, 06/07/2016 - 12:11
by vananh
Sun, 06/12/2016 - 23:00
1
Site not visible externally

by goncalves » Sun, 04/03/2016 - 13:42
by vananh
Sat, 05/28/2016 - 02:09
3
Delete Bottons

by Sandre » Wed, 05/11/2016 - 08:38
by vananh
Mon, 05/23/2016 - 04:34
1
Responsive issue

by TraitPourTraitWeb » Thu, 03/24/2016 - 07:55
by Supporter
Mon, 05/09/2016 - 02:41
1
Spacing in Resume

by goncalves » Mon, 04/25/2016 - 17:54
by vananh
Wed, 05/04/2016 - 11:09
1
Resume size

by vesta-graphiste » Fri, 09/18/2015 - 16:57
by Supporter
Sat, 04/30/2016 - 01:23
9
Changing link on home button

by Jvanvliet » Tue, 04/12/2016 - 05:55
by Jvanvliet
Tue, 04/19/2016 - 08:44
8
Theme Conflict with Contact Form 7 Plugin

by chrisluebke » Thu, 04/07/2016 - 15:02
by vananh
Fri, 04/15/2016 - 22:59
6
Adding space in Resume

by goncalves » Sun, 04/03/2016 - 13:47
by goncalves
Sun, 04/10/2016 - 19:15
2
100% loading page introduction

by goncalves » Sun, 04/03/2016 - 13:49
by goncalves
Sun, 04/10/2016 - 19:15
2
Show muliple testimonials

by CaraMcF » Tue, 03/17/2015 - 05:37
by vananh
Sat, 04/09/2016 - 03:54
14
Site is broken

by billyhunt » Tue, 07/21/2015 - 11:30
by vananh
Wed, 04/06/2016 - 06:22
8
change colors of sub menu items

by marmop » Mon, 02/08/2016 - 11:38
by vananh
Sat, 04/02/2016 - 08:25
7
Removing own section from order

by marmop » Mon, 02/08/2016 - 11:29
by vananh
Sat, 04/02/2016 - 08:25
6
Embedded video wont update.

by Jvanvliet » Mon, 03/14/2016 - 09:36
by vananh
Tue, 03/29/2016 - 01:44
8
Section Issue

by TraitPourTraitWeb » Sat, 03/19/2016 - 10:57
by TraitPourTraitWeb
Sun, 03/27/2016 - 07:23
6