You are here

38 topics
190 replies
TopicsLast RepliedReplies
Mega Menu

by JahBless » Tue, 01/17/2017 - 06:01
by jenny
Thu, 01/19/2017 - 23:15
1
note able to change the css of the theme
(Page: 1, 2, 3)
by Lavanya » Thu, 12/01/2016 - 07:46
by lethanghsph
Mon, 01/16/2017 - 22:05
63
Only works one icon library

by nicolas » Tue, 01/03/2017 - 17:02
by hattt13
Fri, 01/06/2017 - 22:58
5
Translate theme

by nicolas » Fri, 01/06/2017 - 16:55
by hattt13
Fri, 01/06/2017 - 22:34
1
Change "b" loading

by nicolas » Wed, 01/04/2017 - 14:59
by nicolas
Thu, 01/05/2017 - 12:39
3
Change target href for cart icon on top menu

by rad-t » Tue, 01/03/2017 - 07:29
by rad-t
Wed, 01/04/2017 - 05:45
7
Double Wishlist section

by rad-t » Mon, 01/02/2017 - 02:59
by lethanghsph
Wed, 01/04/2017 - 04:28
1
theme documentation

by nicolas » Thu, 12/22/2016 - 18:13
by hoangwp
Thu, 12/22/2016 - 22:00
1
Update WPBakery Visual Composer

by nicolas » Wed, 12/14/2016 - 17:04
by nicolas
Sat, 12/17/2016 - 15:53
2
alignment Issue

by arrnavb » Tue, 12/13/2016 - 09:10
by hattt13
Wed, 12/14/2016 - 21:41
1
Multiple Issues

by arrnavb » Fri, 12/09/2016 - 04:04
by hattt13
Wed, 12/14/2016 - 21:39
8
img is cropped in mobile view

by arrnavb » Fri, 12/02/2016 - 01:19
by hattt13
Mon, 12/12/2016 - 02:30
5
Change Mega Menu Settings

by arrnavb » Fri, 12/02/2016 - 01:03
by hattt13
Tue, 12/06/2016 - 23:37
7
Wishlist page

by anneso » Fri, 12/02/2016 - 06:47
by vananh
Sun, 12/04/2016 - 22:14
1
Change text size in mobile view

by arrnavb » Fri, 12/02/2016 - 00:41
by vananh
Sun, 12/04/2016 - 22:05
6
Wishlist

by anneso » Wed, 11/30/2016 - 14:57
by vananh
Sun, 12/04/2016 - 21:54
1
Double arrow

by anneso » Sun, 11/27/2016 - 17:08
by vananh
Sun, 12/04/2016 - 21:53
3
Multiple Issues

by arrnavb » Fri, 11/18/2016 - 14:11
by vananh
Sun, 12/04/2016 - 21:31
8
Want to change Product page Alignment

by arrnavb » Mon, 11/28/2016 - 06:11
by hattt13
Tue, 11/29/2016 - 21:47
1
Mobile view alignment issue

by arrnavb » Fri, 11/25/2016 - 14:44
by hattt13
Mon, 11/28/2016 - 21:34
3
Home page Banner Image not showing in Mobile

by arrnavb » Thu, 11/17/2016 - 05:58
by hattt13
Fri, 11/25/2016 - 22:43
4
Link on banner

by anneso » Sat, 11/12/2016 - 05:43
by vananh
Fri, 11/25/2016 - 22:43
8
Product page settings change

by arrnavb » Thu, 11/17/2016 - 06:27
by vananh
Fri, 11/25/2016 - 22:43
1
Shop Now button issue

by arrnavb » Thu, 11/17/2016 - 05:30
by vananh
Fri, 11/25/2016 - 07:35
1
products displaying in wrong category

by arrnavb » Wed, 11/16/2016 - 02:00
by arrnavb
Fri, 11/25/2016 - 07:35
5